We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Which (ex)MP is backing which candidate in the Lib Dem leadership race?

June 4, 2015 1:55 PM
By Mark Pack
Originally published by East Midlands Liberal Democrats

Mark Pack, who has collated this list, and the webmaster, Shirley Holt, make no comment about whether any of the names listed below are a negative rather than a positive for the person they're backing.

Supporting Tim Farron

Supporting Norman Lamb

Alan Beith

Alex Carlile

Brian Cotter

Duncan Hames

Martin Horwood

David Howarth

Simon Hughes

Paul Keetch

John Leech

Diana Maddock

Greg Mulholland

John Pugh

David Steel

Jo Swinson

Matthew Taylor

Sarah Teather

Mark Williams

Norman Baker

Tom Brake

Ed Davey

Lynne Featherstone

Sandra Gidley

David Heath

John Hemming

Julian Huppert

Tessa Munt

Shirley Williams

Stephen William

Even if this list is 100% accurate at time of publishing, it's going to get outdated as the campaign moves on. So it will be updated - and if you spot any new endorsements by (ex)MPs or others please do let me know.